Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Wrinkle Fairy

Nurse Practitioner Injector & Advanced Aesthetics located in Arlington Heights, IL & Gold Coast, Chicago, IL

241 total reviews

Wrinkle Fairy always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 241 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Wrinkle Fairy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stephanie K.
Submitted 09/14/22
Leslie was great per usual. Appointment was fast which I love!
Kelly M.
Submitted 09/07/22
Leslie is great at what she does and she’ll work with you to achieve the results you’re looking for.
Maria L.
Submitted 09/01/22
Great
Claire M.
Submitted 08/31/22
Love her!! The best
Erin L.
Submitted 08/24/22
Amanda did a great job explaining the placement of my Botox to get the best results.
Kathleen S.
Submitted 08/23/22
Leslie does a great job. She “tweaks” you so that you look naturally pretty and always gives good recommendations.Thank you Leslie!
Brittany C.
Submitted 08/18/22
Great
Ann L.
Submitted 08/16/22
Leslie and her dad are the best in the business! I would highly recommend either one of them. After years of going to them, I actually consider them friends now too.
Dian E.
Submitted 08/13/22
Leslie is exceptional at what she does. I’m always amazed with the results. I recommend her to everyone I meet.
Teresa D.
Submitted 08/12/22
I love Lesley she is a wonderful person and an outstanding nurse she has an outstanding staff
Chiara T.
Submitted 08/04/22
Kind and Professional!
Veronica A.
Submitted 08/03/22
Leslie is the sweetest. I always feel taken care of by everyone who works there.
Dijana B.
Submitted 07/28/22
Excellent
Laura G.
Submitted 07/27/22
Quick and easy! Great service!
Samantha W.
Submitted 07/23/22
I always leave The Wrinkle Fairy extremely satisfied with my visit! Leslie is the best!
Therese S.
Submitted 07/21/22
Amanda is the BEST, not rusty and very caring and professional
Amanda T.
Submitted 07/15/22
Everyone in the office is friendly and welcoming! Dr. Leslie did a great job on my lip filler. Very happy!
Brandi M.
Submitted 07/14/22
Always a great experience!! Thank you
Prisma R.
Submitted 07/14/22
The absolutely best in Chicago ! Deff recommended Leslie is amazing
Meredith W.
Submitted 07/14/22
She reassured me of issues I was having and I appreciated it so much