Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Wrinkle Fairy

Nurse Practitioner Injector & Advanced Aesthetics located in Arlington Heights, IL & Gold Coast, Chicago, IL

4.94/5 Star Rating
265 total reviews

Wrinkle Fairy always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 265 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Wrinkle Fairy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/22
Great!!!
Linda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/22
Fabulous as always!❤️
Katie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Leslie is always so wonderful. The appointment is efficient.
Lucille B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/22
Very professional and informative before the procedure.
Glory T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/22
Friendly, clean, comfortable and experienced
Noelle L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Love that I explain what I want done and always get the exact results I’m looking for. Would definitely recommend!
Sherry K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
My lips look amazing! I will never go anywhere else! You are a perfectionist and made my lips looks perfect!
Solene M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
First time botoxer here. I was extremely nervous but felt welcomed and reassured. I so appreciated the follow up appointment, the warmth of all the team and the results. Will go back and recommend.
Jessica F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
I’ve been a patient of the Liposuction and Cosmetic Surgery Institute for many years with only positive experiences! I have complete trust in Leslie Forrester for all my Botox and filler needs. She is amazing!!
Jacqueline F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Efficient, friendly and caring staff. Great options for making an appointment. Leslie is the best!
Emily C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Leslie is perfection. So easy to talk to and relatable. Not to mention she is a master at what she does. Couldn’t be happier.
Lynn N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Professional and knows her business
Maureen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Leslie is an excellent practitioner. She is very professional as well as very proficient in her job. She listens to concerns and always willing to teach about skincare. Would highly recommend.
Timetra C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
I am a novice NP looking to enter the aesthetic industry. I had absolutely no experience and decided to take Leslie’s training course through Winkle Fairy Institute. I not only had the opportunity to ask questions, observe individualized procedures and techniques but also had the opportunity to perform Botox and filler on a live person. I would recommend not only Leslie services but her training course.
Pam S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Very busy! Sat and waited for a good bye???? No big deal, but not a warm fuzzy!
Leslie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
I have a long history with the Wrinklefairy,a Very long history! There’s no one better!!! Im so happy with the services here! You’ll be on cloud nine when you leave! Leslie Levin
Kaelin R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Leslie is the absolute best! Will never go to anyone else.
Marianne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
Leslie is very reassuring and the result is exactly what I wanted. Office needs more parking though!
Gina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/22
Great experience.
Renata B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Very professional I will recommend it to anyone