Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Wrinkle Fairy

Nurse Practitioner Injector & Advanced Aesthetics located in Arlington Heights, IL & Gold Coast, Chicago, IL

4.94/5 Star Rating
265 total reviews

Wrinkle Fairy always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 265 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Wrinkle Fairy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda S.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
Leslie is truly one of a kind! She goes above & beyond, so down to earth, genuine & personable. Her talent in everything she does is untouchable!
Stephanie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/21
Loved how Leslie listened to exactly how I wanted my lips done, they look so good I love them!
Carol S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
Love Leslie
Zuzana B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
Leslie is the best! No question!
Myrette G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/21
I love my lips,Leslie is the best.
Jennifer C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/21
I am new to Botox and was very nervous for the results. Leslie assured me that she would tweak it if needed. I did want her to tweak it a bit, so I made another appointment. The waiting room was packed, but I didn’t have to wait one minute. They took me right away and fixed the issue. At no charge. Not only does she deliver excellent cosmetology - she delivers amazing customer service. I will definitely be back! I am very happy with the results.
Gwenn W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
Leslie is a wonderfully kind person who takes good care of her people.
Chaise W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
Honestly, Leslie is the best. Hands down. Always feel so comfortable and safe seeing her and she’s always honest with what she thinks the best treatment would be for me!
Rebecca K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
I was treated wonderfully by all the staff, but the nurses were so professional and gentle!
Adrienne P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
I had my lips done with Olivia and absolutely adore them.
Abigail C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/21
Always a happy friendly environment
Mila S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/21
Leslie always does a great job, listens and modifies according to the requests. Shannon did an amazing job (thermismooth), she explains everything well. Very happy with all the services
Maribel P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
Absolutely L♡VE Leslie! My lips look AMAZING! THANK YOU LESLIE!
Lorraine G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
Very quick! I like that
Marybeth W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
I’ve been seeing Leslie for a few years. I cannot say enough about her skills, and professionalism. She is extremely knowledgeable, incredibly warm, and engaging. I recommend your office, specifically Leslie to everyone, and anyone! Leslie is the BEST!
Kimberly M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/21
Leslie does a phenomenal job as the wrinkle fairy!! Best job ever.. ❤️
Kelly R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/21
Everyone is so professional and so very nice! And they are very efficient, I never wait for an appointment!
Deborah W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/21
Leslie (wrinklefairy)made me feel very comfortable she answered all my questions and concerns I had before the procedure was done will definitely recommend her to my friends and family
Angela B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/21
Love the staff here! Tara provided a pleasant experience for me and walked me thoroughly through the service I was receiving. I have been very pleased with the outcome Of the treatments thus far.
Jessica F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/21
Everyone was so nice.