Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Wrinkle Fairy

Nurse Practitioner Injector & Advanced Aesthetics located in Arlington Heights, IL & Gold Coast, Chicago, IL

4.94/5 Star Rating
265 total reviews

Wrinkle Fairy always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 265 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Wrinkle Fairy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/21
It was a pleasure receiving the services.
Nicole T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/21
Leslie is the best! She’s the biggest sweetheart and makes you feel so comfortable. She is a perfectionist and always ensures you’re happy with your face. Love her!
Joanna G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/21
She the best!!! Will Never go anywhere else!!! Highly recommended
Miriana B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/21
I had my lips done, Leslie did it so nice, she was so friendly
Kristine L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/21
Lovely office, polite and knowledgeable front desk staff. Very satisfied with Botox and Fillers. I’ve been exceptionally pleased with the results, worth every penny spent.
Melissa P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/21
Absolutely love this team! Thank you for being so great!
Charles K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/21
Leslie is fantastic
Jacquelyn J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/21
I love her n she knows it
Zahira A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/21
She’s the best !!!! She knows exactly what I was looking for an made my lips look so luscious an natural !
Tiffany M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/21
She is very personable.
Julie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/21
Leslie is the best !
Elizabeth T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/21
Leslie is the best! Always pleasant, professional, quick and skilled.
Ewelina W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/21
Leslie is the best. She really knows what she’s doing and works her magic every time. Perfection
Sharitah C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/21
My experience with liposuction & cosmetic surgery institute has been A+!
Jennifer G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/21
Leslie is the best!
Angela D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
Leslie is fantastic! Love my results every time!!
Carolyn J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/21
I will never let anyone touch my face but Leslie. She’s is the finest Botox and injectable master mixed with the best personality. Why go anywhere else!
Teresa D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/21
Always a five star service from beginning to end everyone is outstanding and caring
Elyse K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/21
Always Fab!
Carol P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/21
Leslie and Tara are wonderful. Professional and experienced.