Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Wrinkle Fairy

Nurse Practitioner Injector & Advanced Aesthetics located in Arlington Heights, IL & Gold Coast, Chicago, IL

231 total reviews

Wrinkle Fairy always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 231 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Wrinkle Fairy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Laura B.
Submitted 03/07/21
Leslie is absolutely awesome to work with. I am very happy with every procedure she has done. She listens to your concerns and knows exactly how to correct them and perfectly. I positively love the way I look and feel. Leslie is my beauty professional for life.
Barbara G.
Submitted 03/07/21
My daughter and I go to Leslie. She makes us look fabulous! I feel very confident in her abilities. She is the best.
Nicole C.
Submitted 03/03/21
She is fantastic
Cori P.
Submitted 03/01/21
Leslie and everyone who works for her are fantastic. They are so nice and encouraging and immediately put you at ease. Leslie is so incredibly quick and well versed in what she does, she makes the process virtually painless. She explains what she’s doing and takes the time to get to know what your goals are. I have recommended Leslie so many times, she is just the best at what she does. Thank you Wrinkle Fairy for giving me an ageless face
Amanda C.
Submitted 02/28/21
Leslie is awesome @ what she does...I'm absolutely always satisfied with my procedures.
Virginia J.
Submitted 02/24/21
Leslie is always caring and very attentive. She is absolutely the most wonderful person to talk to about any needs or concerns I may have.
Paige K.
Submitted 02/23/21
Leslie always knows exactly how to get my lips to look perfectly plumped and shaped. First time doing botox and she was very helpful in talking me through what I need
Lauren B.
Submitted 02/13/21
Leslie is so down to earth and very knowledgeable in her field.
Celeste H.
Submitted 02/12/21
I have always had total satisfaction when Leslie works her Wrinkle Fairy magic
Tamara J.
Submitted 02/11/21
Always great
Laura K.
Submitted 02/10/21
Leslie is the best! I always feel like I’m having a quick visit with a friend and when I leave I always leave with the results I wanted!