Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Wrinkle Fairy

Nurse Practitioner Injector & Advanced Aesthetics located in Arlington Heights, IL & Gold Coast, Chicago, IL

241 total reviews

Wrinkle Fairy always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 241 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Wrinkle Fairy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carrie S.
Submitted 07/13/22
Jen is fantastic!!! So sweet and professional!
Pamela B.
Submitted 07/13/22
Very professional, friendly atmosphere. I had great service. Very informative and helpful staff! Leslie was fun, experienced and Real! Love that!
Barbara R.
Submitted 07/01/22
I LOVE Leslie and the entire crew! Leslie is the master and she’s making sure everyone has the skill and artistry to perform to her standards!! I’ve been with them over 25 years…. One doesn’t stray when you find the best!! Thank you is all I have to say! B. Richards
Anita L.
Submitted 06/30/22
Thread lift, voluma, Botox. Staff very friendly and supportive. Leslie very talented and knowledgeable.
Angelina T.
Submitted 06/29/22
Great
Martina G.
Submitted 06/29/22
Jen was super friendly and guided me through the entire process to make sure I am comfortable with the results.
Debra B.
Submitted 06/29/22
Not getting call backs to gain appointments
Erica H.
Submitted 06/23/22
Amazing!! Attentive. Skilled
Gillian H.
Submitted 06/21/22
First time injector here and Leslie took me through the process, gave me the knowledge and price points I needed and told me we could get started that day or hold off to let me think about it. It was a no pressure environment and I ended up getting it done right then. Everyone was nice and things were easy so it was a pleasant first experience.
Amy M.
Submitted 06/19/22
Loved my experience. Jenn spent alot of time explaining and telling me what to expect, making me feel very comfortable. She listened to me and made recommendations based on what I wanted. The only negative comment I have is that there are no evening or weekend hours at the Arlington Heights office.
Cathy F.
Submitted 06/16/22
Love my lips
Linda I.
Submitted 06/16/22
Professional and pleasant!
Robin L.
Submitted 06/15/22
Leslie is the absolute best. My lips look so much younger and so natural. She also has great ideas for me in the future. Love, love, love my new lips. Thank you Leslie!
Nicole Z.
Submitted 06/13/22
She's the best
Alexandra S.
Submitted 06/11/22
Leslie is great! I booked my next services with her before I left. Thanks again!
Kerry M.
Submitted 06/10/22
Friendly knowledgeable
LINDA F.
Submitted 06/10/22
The staff is always professional and friendly
Jessy L.
Submitted 06/10/22
The BEST!
Jennifer B.
Submitted 06/10/22
Leslie is the best injector and fast. She recommended Ultherepy for my under eye area and I am so excited to see the results ! Tara and all the staff are fantastic and make you feel like you have known them for years ! FANTASTIC ALL AROUND !
Leslie A.
Submitted 06/08/22
TRUST! I trust Leslie. She is professional and so skilled. I am a grandma and her magic leaves me looking younger and natural. Never overdone! Leslie is the best!