Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Wrinkle Fairy

Nurse Practitioner Injector & Advanced Aesthetics located in Arlington Heights, IL & Gold Coast, Chicago, IL

121 total reviews

Wrinkle Fairy always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 121 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Wrinkle Fairy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kirsten R.
Submitted 11/03/21
Leslie is amazing! She is so personable and takes the time to understand what I am looking for when I visit.
Kirsten Z.
Submitted 10/27/21
So sweet easy to talk to. Ik personally terrified of needles and she makes it very comfortable for me. i absolutely loved my results. i recommend all of my friends to her!
Amanda W.
Submitted 10/26/21
Leslie and team are consistently very informative/ knowledgeable and when I ask questions related and unrelated to my appointment. + botox is always good. Never bruise.
Emily N.
Submitted 10/26/21
Fast and easy! Was seen on time! Love that! Kind staff!
Kim Q.
Submitted 10/20/21
Always the best! Just knows what I need
Johanna M.
Submitted 10/14/21
Leslie is amazing, it was my second time going for lip injections with her and I love the results. Natural and beautiful, forever a big fan of her work.
Amy Z.
Submitted 10/14/21
Everything was fabulous and the providers were caring and highly knowledgeable as always. I always feel pampered, cared for and leave feeling like a million bucks!
Peggy S.
Submitted 10/14/21
Olivia made me feel comfortable and she explains everything well.
Alexandra B.
Submitted 10/06/21
I’m so glad I came. Service was great as always. I Received my first cheek injections and really love the results. I could not be happier. So worth it!
Nicolette M.
Submitted 10/06/21
Absolutely amazing!
Linda W.
Submitted 10/05/21
The nurse injector Olivia is efficient,professional,and interested in getting the best result .She also followed up to make sure the treatment met my expectation s ...very happy !!
Rebecca P.
Submitted 10/05/21
Very nice & helpful
Athena S.
Submitted 10/01/21
Leslie is the best ! Her bedside manner is impeccable! The clinic staff is always kind ! Love their office !
Celeste H.
Submitted 09/29/21
Whenever I visit here, I look younger and prettier. I love that they are so honest with me about what I need or don’t need. Thanks, Leslie.
Kristina B.
Submitted 09/23/21
Excellent as always!!!!
Charles F.
Submitted 09/22/21
I had a very honest consultation today and truly felt that they cared about me.
Linda S.
Submitted 09/08/21
Leslie is truly one of a kind! She goes above & beyond, so down to earth, genuine & personable. Her talent in everything she does is untouchable!
Stephanie A.
Submitted 09/07/21
Loved how Leslie listened to exactly how I wanted my lips done, they look so good I love them!
Carol S.
Submitted 09/01/21
Love Leslie
Zuzana B.
Submitted 09/01/21
Leslie is the best! No question!