Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Wrinkle Fairy

Nurse Practitioner Injector & Advanced Aesthetics located in Arlington Heights, IL & Gold Coast, Chicago, IL

193 total reviews

Wrinkle Fairy always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 193 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Wrinkle Fairy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Guido F.
Submitted 03/30/22
I’ve known Leslie for a few years and she has always been very professional, genuine and very knowledgeable. I am extremely busy always on the run and I love that she works with my crazy schedule. In addition, she always answers all my questions. The same applies to the entire staff.
Elyse K.
Submitted 03/24/22
Leslie is fabulous!
Carol S.
Submitted 03/24/22
Nice atmosphere & professional staff…. Very happy
Vanessa S.
Submitted 03/23/22
Both Apple and Vanessa were incredibly friendly and knowledgeable. They were sure to have me enroll in both rewards programs on the spot and I was able to apply my coupon right away! The procedures were a breeze and I appreciate Apple’s commitment to patient follow-up.
Sophia W.
Submitted 03/22/22
The absolute best!!! Can’t say enough! Dr Leslie is absolutely amazing
Lori Y.
Submitted 03/21/22
I left a message asking about the Botox for $10 but nobody responded
Deborah C.
Submitted 03/19/22
Extremely pleased, Leslie is the best, she listens to you and makes you feel and look beautiful!
Monica M.
Submitted 03/14/22
Profesional and sweet.
Claudia P.
Submitted 03/09/22
Pleasant
Melanie K.
Submitted 03/08/22
obsessed with leslie best results
Gail G.
Submitted 03/08/22
Personable, friendly and informative.
Judith L.
Submitted 03/08/22
Every visit to Leslie AKA Wrinkle Fairy is a pleasure! She and her staff (whether downtown or in AH are patient, understanding, and fun! Always look forward to seeing everyone, addressing my concerns, and getting the best advice. See y’all in a few months for the next treatment!
Sophia M.
Submitted 03/08/22
Unfortunately, I have a red bruise on my forehead. Not happy about that but Jen was very nice.
Georganne S.
Submitted 03/05/22
Adore Leslie ❤️❤️
Malgorzata "Mally" B.
Submitted 03/04/22
Leslie is amazing!!! She doesn’t like the “fake look” and will tell you when enough is enough, that’s why I like her, she has an honest opinion.
Aliya H.
Submitted 03/03/22
Excellent experience! Pros- Leslie is super experienced and results are natural/ beautiful Cons: I feel a bit rushed as it looks like Leslie has to walk out right after the injections. It would be nice to get instructions for post procedure.
Abigail Z.
Submitted 02/27/22
Everyone is great. Love the customer service. Leslie is so nice.
Socorro E.
Submitted 02/26/22
I've been seeing her for years, not just because of the amazing work she provides but the fact she's caring. I absolutely love her!
Nancy A.
Submitted 02/25/22
Leslie is amazing at what she does. She’s quick and never pushy about any services. I won’t go anywhere else for my fillers.
Lisa M.
Submitted 02/23/22
Always happy with results, however I feel like each time I go my bill gets higher & higher. Def gonna address next visit as they were very busy when I checked out.