Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Wrinkle Fairy

Nurse Practitioner Injector & Advanced Aesthetics located in Arlington Heights, IL & Gold Coast, Chicago, IL

4.94/5 Star Rating
265 total reviews

Wrinkle Fairy always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 265 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Wrinkle Fairy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Emily N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Fast and friendly service!
Kristine F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
❤️
Kara D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
Great experience! Super helpful and listened to all my needs!
Beth V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Prices and units given need to be explained. Seemed a little overpriced
Stephanie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Leslie was great per usual. Appointment was fast which I love!
Kelly M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Leslie is great at what she does and she’ll work with you to achieve the results you’re looking for.
Maria L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Great
Claire M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Love her!! The best
Erin L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Amanda did a great job explaining the placement of my Botox to get the best results.
Kathleen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Leslie does a great job. She “tweaks” you so that you look naturally pretty and always gives good recommendations.Thank you Leslie!
Brittany C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Great
Ann L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Leslie and her dad are the best in the business! I would highly recommend either one of them. After years of going to them, I actually consider them friends now too.
Dian E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/22
Leslie is exceptional at what she does. I’m always amazed with the results. I recommend her to everyone I meet.
Teresa D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
I love Lesley she is a wonderful person and an outstanding nurse she has an outstanding staff
Chiara T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Kind and Professional!
Veronica A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Leslie is the sweetest. I always feel taken care of by everyone who works there.
Dijana B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Excellent
Laura G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Quick and easy! Great service!
Samantha W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/22
I always leave The Wrinkle Fairy extremely satisfied with my visit! Leslie is the best!
Therese S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Amanda is the BEST, not rusty and very caring and professional