Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Wrinkle Fairy

Nurse Practitioner Injector & Advanced Aesthetics located in Arlington Heights, IL & Gold Coast, Chicago, IL

4.94/5 Star Rating
265 total reviews

Wrinkle Fairy always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 265 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Wrinkle Fairy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tina L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
Leslie, is very friendly and makes you feel like part of the family!
Jill V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
Leslie is the best. Makes you feel warm and welcomed.
Ann L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
Love Leslie and Dr. T. They are amazing!
Linda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/22
Where do I begin.. I have been a patient with Leslie, "Doc T" and other medical doctors for almost 30 Years. I have seen many reviews online and people may think I am not being honest or has been hired to send a 4 star review. This is not the case. I am 57 years old. I have very low self esteem. I have had many procedures done. None of them were under my face. Meaning no Liposuction. My insecurities are in my face. I have been to other plastic surgeons and basically they told me they would do whatever I wanted to have done. They never brought up that being a smoker and other bad habits. High Blood Pressure and heart issues, but Leslie and the medical staff refused to do anything that was not safe. I was upset. They are very honest about outcomes and what is realistic and what isn't. I have not only been a patient but consider myself part of their family. I give my approval for anyone that may wants to view all my "Before and After" photos as I have many. I will always be grateful to them for helping me regain my insecurities. Also.. They are super fun! If you would like to view my photos please contact them. Linda Hermanek.
Kimberly P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/22
Leslie is the best and I trust her knowledge. Every time I go see her she does a great job and she’s so down to earth and funny! I have referred many friends to her already and now, they’re regular customers!
Jayne A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
Love my results ..
Milena G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Great experience
Irina C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Great
Kristine L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/22
Always excellent!
Jaswinder S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/22
Great results for Botox!
Mary R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
The best people EVER!
Abigail C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
Best around
Guido F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
I’ve known Leslie for a few years and she has always been very professional, genuine and very knowledgeable. I am extremely busy always on the run and I love that she works with my crazy schedule. In addition, she always answers all my questions. The same applies to the entire staff.
Elyse K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
Leslie is fabulous!
Carol S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
Nice atmosphere & professional staff…. Very happy
Vanessa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
Both Apple and Vanessa were incredibly friendly and knowledgeable. They were sure to have me enroll in both rewards programs on the spot and I was able to apply my coupon right away! The procedures were a breeze and I appreciate Apple’s commitment to patient follow-up.
Sophia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
The absolute best!!! Can’t say enough! Dr Leslie is absolutely amazing
Lori Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/22
I left a message asking about the Botox for $10 but nobody responded
Deborah C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/22
Extremely pleased, Leslie is the best, she listens to you and makes you feel and look beautiful!
Monica M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
Profesional and sweet.