Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Wrinkle Fairy

Nurse Practitioner Injector & Advanced Aesthetics located in Arlington Heights, IL & Gold Coast, Chicago, IL

121 total reviews

Wrinkle Fairy always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 121 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Wrinkle Fairy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dawn Z.
Submitted 05/18/21
Can’t wait to come get more!
Olinda A.
Submitted 05/13/21
Excellent results, as always. Listened to my soul, very caring thanks and for the face uplift!! Really love it and will return.
Kimberly P.
Submitted 05/12/21
Leslie and the staff have always been great! Leslie is honest about what you do or don’t need which is always appreciated!
L. H.
Submitted 04/28/21
I have uneven lips. Leslie takes her time to make sure I leave with what I wanted. When I did go back for a slight correction- Leslie took her time and agreed with what I was saying. She is quick, efficient- while be kind and understanding. Her staff and her are what a woman need in their lives for all facial needs to help us feel good about ourselves- however that is. I am now a forever patient.
Kerri K.
Submitted 04/14/21
Professional and very friendly
Lauren F.
Submitted 04/08/21
Second time seeing Leslie - she came in and worked her magic super fast! I got exactly what I wanted and love the results
Kathy F.
Submitted 04/07/21
I’ve been going to see Leslie for about 12 years now and that’s how many years younger I look, AT LEAST!!! She’s AWESOME!!! AND a really GREAT person on top of that!!!
Kristi M.
Submitted 03/25/21
Leslie is the best! She always knows what I need and keeps it natural looking. LOVE her!
Sophia M.
Submitted 03/24/21
Came in feeling down and came out feeling better about myself. Leslie is the best!
Savannah E.
Submitted 03/18/21
Leslie never fails to amaze me with her work
Kathleen S.
Submitted 03/18/21
Leslie is "spot on" with the injections. I feel like a new woman after an appointment! Highly recommend.
Ashley L.
Submitted 03/17/21
My first experience ever was getting my lips done with Leslie & she she is just the sweetest. Me being me I kind of walked in not knowing exactly what I wanted & she started with a consult and actually listened to my concerns and wants & I got work done the same day - I previously went elsewhere for a consult and felt very rushed and so I was hesitant about even wanting work done at this point. Aside from me being absolutely obsessed with my results, I also have to share that the atmosphere as soon as walking into the office was so welcoming by everyone!! Which being someone with social anxiety I absolutely loved & so appreciated. 10/10 Recommend!
Carla Y.
Submitted 03/16/21
Leslie was amazing! She knew exactly what I needed and love my results. Will be back!
Jackie P.
Submitted 03/14/21
Leslie is truly the best of the best, there is no one else that I trust more than her. She has been doing my lip filler now for almost a year and I will forever be going to her. She is not only insanely talented at what she does, but she is an absolute incredible woman from the inside out.
Aimee E.
Submitted 03/09/21
I have been going to Leslie for years getting Botox and Juvederm. I have never had a bad experience and love my results! Highly recommend.
Ivy F.
Submitted 03/08/21
I’ve been going to Leslie for a couple years now and I always have a great experience with her. She always makes you feel very comfortable and never pushes any services on you. She is easy to talk to, down to earth and is very relatable. She always gives good, honest advice and does all treatments quickly but she’s also very precise. I love everything about this office, all the girls are also very warm and friendly which makes the experience fun. I’ve sent several of my friends there and everyone feels the same!
Debbie H.
Submitted 03/08/21
Leslie is the best, I would never go anywhere else. I always love my lips, she makes them perfect!!
Andonia S.
Submitted 03/08/21
Leslie just did my lips for the third time! So so satisfied with my lips!!
Iva D.
Submitted 03/08/21
Leslie will always be my go-to injector! She is absolutely the best! Knowledgeable, dexterous, and impeccable in her approach. She has done my botox, lips and dermal fillers. I am always amazed with the results :)
Sarah R.
Submitted 03/08/21
I have seen Leslie religiously for years now. She is the best at what she does, truly an artist. When I was in my early 30’s I started seeing Leslie for Botox on my forehead. Over the years I have needed a bit of filler to fill out and lift my cheek area and lip area and added a bit of Botox around my eyes. For 10 years since going to Leslie, she has kept me looking rested and like I haven’t aged and never have I looked “overdone”. I would recommend her to everyone. She is the best in her profession.