Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Wrinkle Fairy

Nurse Practitioner Injector & Advanced Aesthetics located in Arlington Heights, IL & Gold Coast, Chicago, IL

193 total reviews

Wrinkle Fairy always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 193 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Wrinkle Fairy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alexandra B.
Submitted 10/06/21
I’m so glad I came. Service was great as always. I Received my first cheek injections and really love the results. I could not be happier. So worth it!
Nicolette M.
Submitted 10/06/21
Absolutely amazing!
Linda W.
Submitted 10/05/21
The nurse injector Olivia is efficient,professional,and interested in getting the best result .She also followed up to make sure the treatment met my expectation s ...very happy !!
Rebecca P.
Submitted 10/05/21
Very nice & helpful
Athena S.
Submitted 10/01/21
Leslie is the best ! Her bedside manner is impeccable! The clinic staff is always kind ! Love their office !
Celeste H.
Submitted 09/29/21
Whenever I visit here, I look younger and prettier. I love that they are so honest with me about what I need or don’t need. Thanks, Leslie.
Kristina B.
Submitted 09/23/21
Excellent as always!!!!
Charles F.
Submitted 09/22/21
I had a very honest consultation today and truly felt that they cared about me.
Linda S.
Submitted 09/08/21
Leslie is truly one of a kind! She goes above & beyond, so down to earth, genuine & personable. Her talent in everything she does is untouchable!
Stephanie A.
Submitted 09/07/21
Loved how Leslie listened to exactly how I wanted my lips done, they look so good I love them!
Carol S.
Submitted 09/01/21
Love Leslie
Zuzana B.
Submitted 09/01/21
Leslie is the best! No question!
Myrette G.
Submitted 08/26/21
I love my lips,Leslie is the best.
Jennifer C.
Submitted 08/25/21
I am new to Botox and was very nervous for the results. Leslie assured me that she would tweak it if needed. I did want her to tweak it a bit, so I made another appointment. The waiting room was packed, but I didn’t have to wait one minute. They took me right away and fixed the issue. At no charge. Not only does she deliver excellent cosmetology - she delivers amazing customer service. I will definitely be back! I am very happy with the results.
Gwenn W.
Submitted 08/24/21
Leslie is a wonderfully kind person who takes good care of her people.
Chaise W.
Submitted 08/24/21
Honestly, Leslie is the best. Hands down. Always feel so comfortable and safe seeing her and she’s always honest with what she thinks the best treatment would be for me!
Rebecca K.
Submitted 08/10/21
I was treated wonderfully by all the staff, but the nurses were so professional and gentle!
Adrienne P.
Submitted 08/05/21
I had my lips done with Olivia and absolutely adore them.
Abigail C.
Submitted 07/29/21
Always a happy friendly environment
Mila S.
Submitted 07/29/21
Leslie always does a great job, listens and modifies according to the requests. Shannon did an amazing job (thermismooth), she explains everything well. Very happy with all the services