Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Wrinkle Fairy

Nurse Practitioner Injector & Advanced Aesthetics located in Arlington Heights, IL & Gold Coast, Chicago, IL

4.94/5 Star Rating
265 total reviews

Wrinkle Fairy always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 265 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Wrinkle Fairy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Claudia P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Pleasant
Melanie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
obsessed with leslie best results
Gail G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Personable, friendly and informative.
Judith L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Every visit to Leslie AKA Wrinkle Fairy is a pleasure! She and her staff (whether downtown or in AH are patient, understanding, and fun! Always look forward to seeing everyone, addressing my concerns, and getting the best advice. See y’all in a few months for the next treatment!
Sophia M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Unfortunately, I have a red bruise on my forehead. Not happy about that but Jen was very nice.
Georganne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/22
Adore Leslie ❤️❤️
Malgorzata "Mally" B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
Leslie is amazing!!! She doesn’t like the “fake look” and will tell you when enough is enough, that’s why I like her, she has an honest opinion.
Aliya H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Excellent experience! Pros- Leslie is super experienced and results are natural/ beautiful Cons: I feel a bit rushed as it looks like Leslie has to walk out right after the injections. It would be nice to get instructions for post procedure.
Abigail Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/22
Everyone is great. Love the customer service. Leslie is so nice.
Socorro E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/22
I've been seeing her for years, not just because of the amazing work she provides but the fact she's caring. I absolutely love her!
Nancy A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/22
Leslie is amazing at what she does. She’s quick and never pushy about any services. I won’t go anywhere else for my fillers.
Lisa M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
Always happy with results, however I feel like each time I go my bill gets higher & higher. Def gonna address next visit as they were very busy when I checked out.
Linda I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
Always a wonderful experience!
Celeste H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
Leslie is the best at giving injections that I could ever find!
Krystle R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
Love Leslie! She is the best!
Anabel P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
I won’t trust anyone else with my face! Leslie, will never do anything that she doesn’t think is necessary and always strives for the most natural results and subtle improvements.
Elizabeth T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
Amazing! Friendly and knowledgeable - always quick!
Cheryl C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
Leslie is a magician! I recommend her to everyone I know. Very professional, honest and makes you feel comfortable.
Marija G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
I have been with Leslie for 5 years now and she has always made me comfortable as I have fear of needles. She has always used the optimal amount for natural looking results. I highly recommend the Wrinkle Fairy!
Traci K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/22
She’s ALWAYS AMAZING