Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Wrinkle Fairy

Nurse Practitioner Injector & Advanced Aesthetics located in Arlington Heights, IL & Gold Coast, Chicago, IL

121 total reviews

Wrinkle Fairy always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 121 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Wrinkle Fairy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Olivia L.
Submitted 03/08/21
Leslie is your girl for lip filler! So comforting and really listens to you on what your end result vision is!
Sarah B.
Submitted 03/08/21
I love visiting Leslie. I started going to see her when I noticed the inherited "furrowed brow" look on my forehead. By nature, I am a happy, positive person, but these lines showed something much different. Looking at photos of relatives, I knew that I needed to do something preventative beginning at the age of 27. Since then, I have been getting Botox injections in my forehead and now crowsfeet , which since doing preventatively, allows for more time between sessions. I now usually only need to go every 6 months or so, rather than the recommended "every 3 months." Leslie is hilarious on top of being conservative in her treatments. I am never pressured into "more" and always feel that she will be honest in her opinions. She comes from a hardworking family and doesn't disappoint in her work ethic. I highly recommend her no-nonsense approach. PS. In over 15 years as her patient, I swear she continues to look better and younger. I'll trust that. :-)
Paige D.
Submitted 03/07/21
I’ve been Leslies patient for ten years now. She is thorough and professional! Very easy to talk to when I ask about any procedure. I get compliments everywhere I go and wouldn’t go to anyone else!
Deanna M.
Submitted 03/07/21
Leslie is simply the best!! She masters everything she does and customizes and caters to her patients. She not only takes great care of me but everyone I send her way. The best!
Valentina A.
Submitted 03/07/21
I wish I could give Leslie more than 5 stars!! She has made me feel confident in myself and is one of the best injectors I have ever been to. Besides being absolutely fantastic at what she does she is one of the most genuine people I have ever known. I have gotten my lips done by her thousands of times and never disappoints:)
Jessica K.
Submitted 03/07/21
People never believe me when I tell them my age thanks to the Wrinkle Fairy— Leslie Forrester. She always gives me honest, thorough advice and provides me with excellent patient care. I trust her implicitly and value her many years of experience in the industry. If you are looking for an experienced, professional injector with an artful eye, look no further— Leslie is your girl.
SueEllen E.
Submitted 03/07/21
Leslie Forrester, APRN and Dr Daw are true medical professionals and experts in their fields. They answer questions in a way that is easily understood and they are kind and sincere in their recommendations. It’s refreshing to have a collaborative effort in one’s own health and beauty needs! I highly recommend them!
Aleksandra G.
Submitted 03/07/21
Best service in town. Leslie is simply the best. Highly recommend
Samantha C.
Submitted 03/07/21
Leslie is the injecting queen! I have been going to her for years and have always had such an amazing experience. She is so sweet, takes her time, and will always give you the results you’re looking for. If you’re thinking about going to her, DO IT.
Savannah Z.
Submitted 03/07/21
Leslie is the BEST injector in Chicagoland. I never worry about my results because they are always perfect. She takes the time to talk to you about what you want and how you want to look. She is so sweet and has a lot of experience, I’ll never go anywhere else. I recommend her to everyone!
Laura B.
Submitted 03/07/21
Leslie is absolutely awesome to work with. I am very happy with every procedure she has done. She listens to your concerns and knows exactly how to correct them and perfectly. I positively love the way I look and feel. Leslie is my beauty professional for life.
Barbara G.
Submitted 03/07/21
My daughter and I go to Leslie. She makes us look fabulous! I feel very confident in her abilities. She is the best.
Nicole C.
Submitted 03/03/21
She is fantastic
Cori P.
Submitted 03/01/21
Leslie and everyone who works for her are fantastic. They are so nice and encouraging and immediately put you at ease. Leslie is so incredibly quick and well versed in what she does, she makes the process virtually painless. She explains what she’s doing and takes the time to get to know what your goals are. I have recommended Leslie so many times, she is just the best at what she does. Thank you Wrinkle Fairy for giving me an ageless face
Amanda C.
Submitted 02/28/21
Leslie is awesome @ what she does...I'm absolutely always satisfied with my procedures.
Virginia J.
Submitted 02/24/21
Leslie is always caring and very attentive. She is absolutely the most wonderful person to talk to about any needs or concerns I may have.
Paige K.
Submitted 02/23/21
Leslie always knows exactly how to get my lips to look perfectly plumped and shaped. First time doing botox and she was very helpful in talking me through what I need
Lauren B.
Submitted 02/13/21
Leslie is so down to earth and very knowledgeable in her field.
Celeste H.
Submitted 02/12/21
I have always had total satisfaction when Leslie works her Wrinkle Fairy magic
Tamara J.
Submitted 02/11/21
Always great