Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Wrinkle Fairy

Nurse Practitioner Injector & Advanced Aesthetics located in Arlington Heights, IL & Gold Coast, Chicago, IL

241 total reviews

Wrinkle Fairy always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 241 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Wrinkle Fairy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sharlynn V.
Submitted 01/22/22
Phenomenal !!!!
Courtney B.
Submitted 01/20/22
Amazing. No one like her. As long as Leslie is there I will never go anywhere else. I recommend her to everyone I know.
Cassandra M.
Submitted 01/19/22
Amazing experience! As always! Thank you :)
Victoria O.
Submitted 01/18/22
This was my first time seeing Olivia, she was great! She spent a lot of time with me discussing my goals and how to get there.
Jenny L.
Submitted 01/15/22
Always nice, fast, and do a great job<3
Jessica S.
Submitted 01/14/22
I found Leslie on Instagram and fell in love with her work. Leslie, Karen, and the rest of her team were very accommodating. They made sure all of my questions were answered. Leslie knew exactly what I wanted to achieve with my vile of lip filler without me having to say much. Reference pics help speed up the consultation and avoid confusion. One of her employees held my hand while they injected me and I appreciated that a lot because my pain tolerance is very low! They also had conversation’s amongst themselves during and it distracted me from what was going on, which I loved! Thanks for the overall comfortable and satisfactory experience! I look forward to returning to Leslie and her team for all of my touch ups!
Vanessa V.
Submitted 01/12/22
Love this place
Ashley W.
Submitted 01/08/22
I absolutely love Dr Leslie and everyone else who works there. Everyone is so helpful and non pressing on talking through options and procedures. I’ve never felt better!
Vanessa S.
Submitted 01/05/22
love her!
Rebecca P.
Submitted 01/04/22
Christine O.
Submitted 12/24/21
Great results, a true professional!
LINDA F.
Submitted 12/23/21
Always a great experience The staff is amazing abs always very friendly
Catherine T.
Submitted 12/15/21
I had a great experience with Leslie. I told her that I needed something a little different than in the past and she knew exactly what I was describing and I love my results!
Gail S.
Submitted 12/10/21
Always a welcoming office. Satisfied with procedures and the Alle program.
Miranda A.
Submitted 12/09/21
Incredible team!! Love both Olivia and Leslie!! Both extremely talented and educated!! Thank you so very much ladies!!!
Bev N.
Submitted 12/09/21
Everyone in the office is so nice. They make you feel more “at home” and the results are Great!
Maritza "Mary" M.
Submitted 12/09/21
Always a great experience. I’ve been to two locations and both have been great.
Ashley J.
Submitted 12/09/21
Leslie is great and always helps to achieve what I’m looking for in Botox, fillers, etc. Leslie & the team are the best of the best!
Erin L.
Submitted 12/09/21
Olivia is always quick yet thorough. She understands what I’m looking for and then makes it happen. She’s the best!
RuthAnne B.
Submitted 12/08/21
Leslie is so wonderful!!! Everyone at the Naperville office are so nice!!! Leslie really knows what she’s doing!!! Thanks sister!!! ❤️❤️❤️ See ya next time!!!