Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Wrinkle Fairy

Nurse Practitioner Injector & Advanced Aesthetics located in Arlington Heights, IL & Gold Coast, Chicago, IL

193 total reviews

Wrinkle Fairy always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 193 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Wrinkle Fairy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maribel P.
Submitted 07/28/21
Absolutely L♡VE Leslie! My lips look AMAZING! THANK YOU LESLIE!
Lorraine G.
Submitted 07/28/21
Very quick! I like that
Marybeth W.
Submitted 07/28/21
I’ve been seeing Leslie for a few years. I cannot say enough about her skills, and professionalism. She is extremely knowledgeable, incredibly warm, and engaging. I recommend your office, specifically Leslie to everyone, and anyone! Leslie is the BEST!
Kimberly M.
Submitted 07/22/21
Leslie does a phenomenal job as the wrinkle fairy!! Best job ever.. ❤️
Kelly R.
Submitted 07/21/21
Everyone is so professional and so very nice! And they are very efficient, I never wait for an appointment!
Deborah W.
Submitted 07/16/21
Leslie (wrinklefairy)made me feel very comfortable she answered all my questions and concerns I had before the procedure was done will definitely recommend her to my friends and family
Angela B.
Submitted 07/13/21
Love the staff here! Tara provided a pleasant experience for me and walked me thoroughly through the service I was receiving. I have been very pleased with the outcome Of the treatments thus far.
Jessica F.
Submitted 07/12/21
Everyone was so nice.
Susan C.
Submitted 07/09/21
It was a pleasure receiving the services.
Nicole T.
Submitted 07/08/21
Leslie is the best! She’s the biggest sweetheart and makes you feel so comfortable. She is a perfectionist and always ensures you’re happy with your face. Love her!
Joanna G.
Submitted 07/08/21
She the best!!! Will Never go anywhere else!!! Highly recommended
Miriana B.
Submitted 07/08/21
I had my lips done, Leslie did it so nice, she was so friendly
Kristine L.
Submitted 07/07/21
Lovely office, polite and knowledgeable front desk staff. Very satisfied with Botox and Fillers. I’ve been exceptionally pleased with the results, worth every penny spent.
Melissa P.
Submitted 07/03/21
Absolutely love this team! Thank you for being so great!
Charles K.
Submitted 07/02/21
Leslie is fantastic
Jacquelyn J.
Submitted 06/30/21
I love her n she knows it
Zahira A.
Submitted 06/28/21
She’s the best !!!! She knows exactly what I was looking for an made my lips look so luscious an natural !
Tiffany M.
Submitted 06/24/21
She is very personable.
Julie D.
Submitted 06/21/21
Leslie is the best !
Elizabeth T.
Submitted 06/16/21
Leslie is the best! Always pleasant, professional, quick and skilled.