Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Wrinkle Fairy

Nurse Practitioner Injector & Advanced Aesthetics located in Arlington Heights, IL & Gold Coast, Chicago, IL

4.94/5 Star Rating
271 total reviews

Wrinkle Fairy always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 271 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Wrinkle Fairy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Samantha W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
Leslie provides amazing results! I receive both filler & Botox from her & am always completely satisfied!
Tamara J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
Leslie is always professional, but also provides a very personal touch with all her clients.
Kristen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
I love Leslie, she’s fantastic and will do everything she can to help you. Very attentive to your concerns and so very down to earth. I’m so thankful to have someone like her to see for my appointments!!
Emily G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
Leslie always listens to my concerns and wants, and able to deliver every time. She’s personable and professional. I would and have recommended her to any and everyone!
Kamila S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
Amazing as always, I will never trust anyone else as much as I do here!
Robin L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
Leslie is the best! She’s so thoughtful and personable.
Christina C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
She was awesome! Definitely a master at her craft.
Katie O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
Leslie is always informative, timely, and cares a lot about her patients. My go-to for Botox and filler.
Kristine K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
I love coming in I always get in and out quickly. She does an awesome job. And always makes you feel like family.
Angela H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/21
Always a great experience; she knows what she’s doing!
Kirsten R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/21
Leslie is amazing! She is so personable and takes the time to understand what I am looking for when I visit.
Kirsten Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/21
So sweet easy to talk to. Ik personally terrified of needles and she makes it very comfortable for me. i absolutely loved my results. i recommend all of my friends to her!
Amanda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/21
Leslie and team are consistently very informative/ knowledgeable and when I ask questions related and unrelated to my appointment. + botox is always good. Never bruise.
Emily N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/21
Fast and easy! Was seen on time! Love that! Kind staff!
Kim Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/21
Always the best! Just knows what I need
Johanna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
Leslie is amazing, it was my second time going for lip injections with her and I love the results. Natural and beautiful, forever a big fan of her work.
Amy Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
Everything was fabulous and the providers were caring and highly knowledgeable as always. I always feel pampered, cared for and leave feeling like a million bucks!
Peggy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
Olivia made me feel comfortable and she explains everything well.
Alexandra B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/21
I’m so glad I came. Service was great as always. I Received my first cheek injections and really love the results. I could not be happier. So worth it!
Nicolette M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/21
Absolutely amazing!