Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Wrinkle Fairy

Nurse Practitioner Injector & Advanced Aesthetics located in Arlington Heights, IL & Gold Coast, Chicago, IL

4.93/5 Star Rating
255 total reviews

Wrinkle Fairy always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 255 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Wrinkle Fairy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Emily C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Leslie is perfection. So easy to talk to and relatable. Not to mention she is a master at what she does. Couldn’t be happier.
Lynn N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Professional and knows her business
Maureen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Leslie is an excellent practitioner. She is very professional as well as very proficient in her job. She listens to concerns and always willing to teach about skincare. Would highly recommend.
Timetra C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
I am a novice NP looking to enter the aesthetic industry. I had absolutely no experience and decided to take Leslie’s training course through Winkle Fairy Institute. I not only had the opportunity to ask questions, observe individualized procedures and techniques but also had the opportunity to perform Botox and filler on a live person. I would recommend not only Leslie services but her training course.
Pam S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Very busy! Sat and waited for a good bye???? No big deal, but not a warm fuzzy!
Leslie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
I have a long history with the Wrinklefairy,a Very long history! There’s no one better!!! Im so happy with the services here! You’ll be on cloud nine when you leave! Leslie Levin
Kaelin R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Leslie is the absolute best! Will never go to anyone else.
Marianne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
Leslie is very reassuring and the result is exactly what I wanted. Office needs more parking though!
Gina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/22
Great experience.
Renata B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Very professional I will recommend it to anyone
Emily N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Fast and friendly service!
Kristine F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
❤️
Kara D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
Great experience! Super helpful and listened to all my needs!
Beth V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Prices and units given need to be explained. Seemed a little overpriced
Stephanie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Leslie was great per usual. Appointment was fast which I love!
Kelly M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Leslie is great at what she does and she’ll work with you to achieve the results you’re looking for.
Maria L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Great
Claire M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Love her!! The best
Erin L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Amanda did a great job explaining the placement of my Botox to get the best results.
Kathleen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Leslie does a great job. She “tweaks” you so that you look naturally pretty and always gives good recommendations.Thank you Leslie!