Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Wrinkle Fairy

Nurse Practitioner Injector & Advanced Aesthetics located in Arlington Heights, IL & Gold Coast, Chicago, IL

231 total reviews

Wrinkle Fairy always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 231 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Wrinkle Fairy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chiara T.
Submitted 08/04/22
Kind and Professional!
Veronica A.
Submitted 08/03/22
Leslie is the sweetest. I always feel taken care of by everyone who works there.
Dijana B.
Submitted 07/28/22
Excellent
Laura G.
Submitted 07/27/22
Quick and easy! Great service!
Samantha W.
Submitted 07/23/22
I always leave The Wrinkle Fairy extremely satisfied with my visit! Leslie is the best!
Therese S.
Submitted 07/21/22
Amanda is the BEST, not rusty and very caring and professional
Amanda T.
Submitted 07/15/22
Everyone in the office is friendly and welcoming! Dr. Leslie did a great job on my lip filler. Very happy!
Brandi M.
Submitted 07/14/22
Always a great experience!! Thank you
Prisma R.
Submitted 07/14/22
The absolutely best in Chicago ! Deff recommended Leslie is amazing
Meredith W.
Submitted 07/14/22
She reassured me of issues I was having and I appreciated it so much
Carrie S.
Submitted 07/13/22
Jen is fantastic!!! So sweet and professional!
Pamela B.
Submitted 07/13/22
Very professional, friendly atmosphere. I had great service. Very informative and helpful staff! Leslie was fun, experienced and Real! Love that!
Barbara R.
Submitted 07/01/22
I LOVE Leslie and the entire crew! Leslie is the master and she’s making sure everyone has the skill and artistry to perform to her standards!! I’ve been with them over 25 years…. One doesn’t stray when you find the best!! Thank you is all I have to say! B. Richards
Anita L.
Submitted 06/30/22
Thread lift, voluma, Botox. Staff very friendly and supportive. Leslie very talented and knowledgeable.
Angelina T.
Submitted 06/29/22
Great
Martina G.
Submitted 06/29/22
Jen was super friendly and guided me through the entire process to make sure I am comfortable with the results.
Debra B.
Submitted 06/29/22
Not getting call backs to gain appointments
Erica H.
Submitted 06/23/22
Amazing!! Attentive. Skilled
Gillian H.
Submitted 06/21/22
First time injector here and Leslie took me through the process, gave me the knowledge and price points I needed and told me we could get started that day or hold off to let me think about it. It was a no pressure environment and I ended up getting it done right then. Everyone was nice and things were easy so it was a pleasant first experience.
Amy M.
Submitted 06/19/22
Loved my experience. Jenn spent alot of time explaining and telling me what to expect, making me feel very comfortable. She listened to me and made recommendations based on what I wanted. The only negative comment I have is that there are no evening or weekend hours at the Arlington Heights office.