Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Wrinkle Fairy

Nurse Practitioner Injector & Advanced Aesthetics located in Arlington Heights, IL & Gold Coast, Chicago, IL

54 total reviews

Wrinkle Fairy always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 54 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Wrinkle Fairy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elizabeth T.
Submitted 06/16/21
Leslie is the best! Always pleasant, professional, quick and skilled.
Ewelina W.
Submitted 06/10/21
Leslie is the best. She really knows what she’s doing and works her magic every time. Perfection
Sharitah C.
Submitted 06/10/21
My experience with liposuction & cosmetic surgery institute has been A+!
Jennifer G.
Submitted 06/09/21
Leslie is the best!
Angela D.
Submitted 06/08/21
Leslie is fantastic! Love my results every time!!
Carolyn J.
Submitted 06/03/21
I will never let anyone touch my face but Leslie. She’s is the finest Botox and injectable master mixed with the best personality. Why go anywhere else!
Teresa D.
Submitted 06/02/21
Always a five star service from beginning to end everyone is outstanding and caring
Elyse K.
Submitted 06/02/21
Always Fab!
Carol P.
Submitted 06/01/21
Leslie and Tara are wonderful. Professional and experienced.
Barbara H.
Submitted 06/01/21
She took her time explaining the process before starting with Botox - I couldn’t be happier!
Darci D.
Submitted 05/27/21
Always very satisfied with the service and results.
Maria L.
Submitted 05/27/21
Very professional
Tammy W.
Submitted 05/20/21
As always the entire team was amazing. Leslie always makes the best recommendations.
Dawn Z.
Submitted 05/18/21
Can’t wait to come get more!
Olinda A.
Submitted 05/13/21
Excellent results, as always. Listened to my soul, very caring thanks and for the face uplift!! Really love it and will return.
Kimberly P.
Submitted 05/12/21
Leslie and the staff have always been great! Leslie is honest about what you do or don’t need which is always appreciated!
L. H.
Submitted 04/28/21
I have uneven lips. Leslie takes her time to make sure I leave with what I wanted. When I did go back for a slight correction- Leslie took her time and agreed with what I was saying. She is quick, efficient- while be kind and understanding. Her staff and her are what a woman need in their lives for all facial needs to help us feel good about ourselves- however that is. I am now a forever patient.
Kerri K.
Submitted 04/14/21
Professional and very friendly
Lauren F.
Submitted 04/08/21
Second time seeing Leslie - she came in and worked her magic super fast! I got exactly what I wanted and love the results
Kathy F.
Submitted 04/07/21
I’ve been going to see Leslie for about 12 years now and that’s how many years younger I look, AT LEAST!!! She’s AWESOME!!! AND a really GREAT person on top of that!!!