Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Wrinkle Fairy

Nurse Practitioner Injector & Advanced Aesthetics located in Arlington Heights, IL & Gold Coast, Chicago, IL

121 total reviews

Wrinkle Fairy always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 121 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Wrinkle Fairy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Danielle K.
Submitted 12/06/21
Leslie was great. She’s super knowledgeable and very nice.
Guadalupe C.
Submitted 12/04/21
Leslie always does a wonderful job with my Botox.
Angela Z.
Submitted 12/02/21
Leslie is professional, very knowledgeable. No bruising with injections amazing work!
Kaylee S.
Submitted 12/01/21
Leslie is always so welcoming! She is very knowledgeable and genuine in her practice.
Gia R.
Submitted 11/27/21
Olivia is amazing! She is so personable and genuine! Love coming to see her for my lips and Botox!
Regina B.
Submitted 11/26/21
I absolutely love going to the wrinkle fairy everyone is so nice
Amy B.
Submitted 11/24/21
Best experience ever! Leslie is personable , patient and kind. Very professional and knowledgeable. Only place I trust.
Joey W.
Submitted 11/20/21
Awesome!
Gina E.
Submitted 11/19/21
Leslie always makes you look and feel beautiful !
Kyle K.
Submitted 11/18/21
The best .
Samantha W.
Submitted 11/18/21
Leslie provides amazing results! I receive both filler & Botox from her & am always completely satisfied!
Tamara J.
Submitted 11/18/21
Leslie is always professional, but also provides a very personal touch with all her clients.
Kristen M.
Submitted 11/18/21
I love Leslie, she’s fantastic and will do everything she can to help you. Very attentive to your concerns and so very down to earth. I’m so thankful to have someone like her to see for my appointments!!
Emily G.
Submitted 11/17/21
Leslie always listens to my concerns and wants, and able to deliver every time. She’s personable and professional. I would and have recommended her to any and everyone!
Kamila S.
Submitted 11/16/21
Amazing as always, I will never trust anyone else as much as I do here!
Robin L.
Submitted 11/16/21
Leslie is the best! She’s so thoughtful and personable.
Christina C.
Submitted 11/16/21
She was awesome! Definitely a master at her craft.
Katie O.
Submitted 11/16/21
Leslie is always informative, timely, and cares a lot about her patients. My go-to for Botox and filler.
Kristine K.
Submitted 11/04/21
I love coming in I always get in and out quickly. She does an awesome job. And always makes you feel like family.
Angela H.
Submitted 11/03/21
Always a great experience; she knows what she’s doing!