Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Wrinkle Fairy

Nurse Practitioner Injector & Advanced Aesthetics located in Arlington Heights, IL & Gold Coast, Chicago, IL

4.94/5 Star Rating
265 total reviews

Wrinkle Fairy always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 265 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Wrinkle Fairy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amanda T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Everyone in the office is friendly and welcoming! Dr. Leslie did a great job on my lip filler. Very happy!
Brandi M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Always a great experience!! Thank you
Prisma R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
The absolutely best in Chicago ! Deff recommended Leslie is amazing
Meredith W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
She reassured me of issues I was having and I appreciated it so much
Carrie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Jen is fantastic!!! So sweet and professional!
Pamela B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Very professional, friendly atmosphere. I had great service. Very informative and helpful staff! Leslie was fun, experienced and Real! Love that!
Barbara R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
I LOVE Leslie and the entire crew! Leslie is the master and she’s making sure everyone has the skill and artistry to perform to her standards!! I’ve been with them over 25 years…. One doesn’t stray when you find the best!! Thank you is all I have to say! B. Richards
Anita L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
Thread lift, voluma, Botox. Staff very friendly and supportive. Leslie very talented and knowledgeable.
Angelina T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Great
Martina G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Jen was super friendly and guided me through the entire process to make sure I am comfortable with the results.
Debra B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Not getting call backs to gain appointments
Erica H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Amazing!! Attentive. Skilled
Gillian H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
First time injector here and Leslie took me through the process, gave me the knowledge and price points I needed and told me we could get started that day or hold off to let me think about it. It was a no pressure environment and I ended up getting it done right then. Everyone was nice and things were easy so it was a pleasant first experience.
Amy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/22
Loved my experience. Jenn spent alot of time explaining and telling me what to expect, making me feel very comfortable. She listened to me and made recommendations based on what I wanted. The only negative comment I have is that there are no evening or weekend hours at the Arlington Heights office.
Cathy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
Love my lips
Linda I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
Professional and pleasant!
Robin L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Leslie is the absolute best. My lips look so much younger and so natural. She also has great ideas for me in the future. Love, love, love my new lips. Thank you Leslie!
Nicole Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
She's the best
Alexandra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/22
Leslie is great! I booked my next services with her before I left. Thanks again!
Kerry M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
Friendly knowledgeable