Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Wrinkle Fairy

Nurse Practitioner Injector & Advanced Aesthetics located in Arlington Heights, IL & Gold Coast, Chicago, IL

241 total reviews

Wrinkle Fairy always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 241 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Wrinkle Fairy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Oleen W.
Submitted 06/02/22
Love the practice and the staff God bless you all
Kelly M.
Submitted 06/01/22
Leslie is the best! Naturally looking is expensive, don’t forget that! But if natural is the look you’re after, Leslie is the woman!
Carrie S.
Submitted 06/01/22
Fantastic! For my first time this was such a wonderful experience!
Jeanette Q.
Submitted 05/26/22
Leslie is a rock star!
Marilyn W.
Submitted 05/26/22
The staff was very courteous and responsive. Great atmosphere.
Nicole B.
Submitted 05/25/22
Been a patient of Wrinkle Fairy for the past 12+ years. Wouldn’t go to or recommend anyone else!!
Susan B.
Submitted 05/19/22
Jenn was great
Katherine W.
Submitted 05/18/22
My first experience was 5/5. I got botox and asked about filler prices as I typically get my filler touched up every 6-8 months. The injector informed me that they do half syringes which I was so happy to hear because I usually use less than half a syringe for the areas I get treated and have been sick of wasting money on filler that goes unused. So I scheduled a filler appointment. At my filler appointment the same injector told me that they don’t do half syringes and I will need to purchase an entire syringe (even tho at the end of treatment only half a syringe was used). I was also there for an hour and a half. The injector kept leaving to go treat another patient. Going back and forth between rooms. I’m happy with my results so far and the injector was very sweet, but I feel deceived on the pricing.
Cynthia C.
Submitted 05/16/22
Leslie is such a boss lady!! She makes me feel so comfortable and important every time I see her. I highly recommend going to her!!
Amanda G.
Submitted 05/12/22
Leslie is so very professional with an easy to talk to personality which I appreciate because she’s transparent and direct about everything! We need more people healthcare professionals like her who are confident but kind to all. The only downfall I will note is I often experience, specially at the Arlington Heights location, wait time in the exam rooms of 15mins+.. it’s a pattern and it’s bothersome because by the time Leslie gets to you the topical is already subsiding and you’re now being rushed. There’s always a bottleneck with the appts there unfortunately.
Barbara S.
Submitted 05/06/22
Very professional! Love Leslie! She’s a pro!
Stephanie H.
Submitted 05/05/22
I went to Leslie for my very first lip injection and was hooked since. Great results every single time ❤️
Christine O.
Submitted 05/03/22
I highly recommend Leslie! She is the best!! Very professional and always so warm and caring.
Krystle R.
Submitted 04/30/22
Leslie is fantastic. Quick & efficient.
Pasquina F.
Submitted 04/30/22
Leslie is great! Extremely knowledgeable and flawless at her craft. Support staff is very friendly and efficient.
Jennifer S.
Submitted 04/29/22
A+
Tina L.
Submitted 04/28/22
Leslie, is very friendly and makes you feel like part of the family!
Jill V.
Submitted 04/27/22
Leslie is the best. Makes you feel warm and welcomed.
Ann L.
Submitted 04/27/22
Love Leslie and Dr. T. They are amazing!
Linda H.
Submitted 04/23/22
Where do I begin.. I have been a patient with Leslie, "Doc T" and other medical doctors for almost 30 Years. I have seen many reviews online and people may think I am not being honest or has been hired to send a 4 star review. This is not the case. I am 57 years old. I have very low self esteem. I have had many procedures done. None of them were under my face. Meaning no Liposuction. My insecurities are in my face. I have been to other plastic surgeons and basically they told me they would do whatever I wanted to have done. They never brought up that being a smoker and other bad habits. High Blood Pressure and heart issues, but Leslie and the medical staff refused to do anything that was not safe. I was upset. They are very honest about outcomes and what is realistic and what isn't. I have not only been a patient but consider myself part of their family. I give my approval for anyone that may wants to view all my "Before and After" photos as I have many. I will always be grateful to them for helping me regain my insecurities. Also.. They are super fun! If you would like to view my photos please contact them. Linda Hermanek.