Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Wrinkle Fairy

Nurse Practitioner Injector & Advanced Aesthetics located in Arlington Heights, IL & Gold Coast, Chicago, IL

193 total reviews

Wrinkle Fairy always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 193 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Wrinkle Fairy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda I.
Submitted 02/23/22
Always a wonderful experience!
Celeste H.
Submitted 02/23/22
Leslie is the best at giving injections that I could ever find!
Krystle R.
Submitted 02/18/22
Love Leslie! She is the best!
Anabel P.
Submitted 02/15/22
I won’t trust anyone else with my face! Leslie, will never do anything that she doesn’t think is necessary and always strives for the most natural results and subtle improvements.
Elizabeth T.
Submitted 02/15/22
Amazing! Friendly and knowledgeable - always quick!
Cheryl C.
Submitted 02/10/22
Leslie is a magician! I recommend her to everyone I know. Very professional, honest and makes you feel comfortable.
Marija G.
Submitted 02/09/22
I have been with Leslie for 5 years now and she has always made me comfortable as I have fear of needles. She has always used the optimal amount for natural looking results. I highly recommend the Wrinkle Fairy!
Traci K.
Submitted 02/07/22
She’s ALWAYS AMAZING
Constance W.
Submitted 02/05/22
Leslie makes it a comfortable session You feel comfortable
Kristina Z.
Submitted 02/04/22
Leslie always makes you feel comfortable! Her work is very natural and professional. I highly recommend her!
Beth Z.
Submitted 01/27/22
Very attentive to my needs. Provided clear and good advice. All very friendly
Emily N.
Submitted 01/25/22
Wonderful service! Friendly and seen on time. Fast!
Sharlynn V.
Submitted 01/22/22
Phenomenal !!!!
Courtney B.
Submitted 01/20/22
Amazing. No one like her. As long as Leslie is there I will never go anywhere else. I recommend her to everyone I know.
Cassandra M.
Submitted 01/19/22
Amazing experience! As always! Thank you :)
Victoria O.
Submitted 01/18/22
This was my first time seeing Olivia, she was great! She spent a lot of time with me discussing my goals and how to get there.
Jenny L.
Submitted 01/15/22
Always nice, fast, and do a great job<3
Jessica S.
Submitted 01/14/22
I found Leslie on Instagram and fell in love with her work. Leslie, Karen, and the rest of her team were very accommodating. They made sure all of my questions were answered. Leslie knew exactly what I wanted to achieve with my vile of lip filler without me having to say much. Reference pics help speed up the consultation and avoid confusion. One of her employees held my hand while they injected me and I appreciated that a lot because my pain tolerance is very low! They also had conversation’s amongst themselves during and it distracted me from what was going on, which I loved! Thanks for the overall comfortable and satisfactory experience! I look forward to returning to Leslie and her team for all of my touch ups!
Vanessa V.
Submitted 01/12/22
Love this place
Ashley W.
Submitted 01/08/22
I absolutely love Dr Leslie and everyone else who works there. Everyone is so helpful and non pressing on talking through options and procedures. I’ve never felt better!