Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Wrinkle Fairy

Nurse Practitioner Injector & Advanced Aesthetics located in Arlington Heights, IL & Gold Coast, Chicago, IL

193 total reviews

Wrinkle Fairy always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 193 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Wrinkle Fairy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vanessa S.
Submitted 01/05/22
love her!
Rebecca P.
Submitted 01/04/22
Christine O.
Submitted 12/24/21
Great results, a true professional!
LINDA F.
Submitted 12/23/21
Always a great experience The staff is amazing abs always very friendly
Catherine T.
Submitted 12/15/21
I had a great experience with Leslie. I told her that I needed something a little different than in the past and she knew exactly what I was describing and I love my results!
Gail S.
Submitted 12/10/21
Always a welcoming office. Satisfied with procedures and the Alle program.
Miranda A.
Submitted 12/09/21
Incredible team!! Love both Olivia and Leslie!! Both extremely talented and educated!! Thank you so very much ladies!!!
Bev N.
Submitted 12/09/21
Everyone in the office is so nice. They make you feel more “at home” and the results are Great!
Maritza "Mary" M.
Submitted 12/09/21
Always a great experience. I’ve been to two locations and both have been great.
Ashley J.
Submitted 12/09/21
Leslie is great and always helps to achieve what I’m looking for in Botox, fillers, etc. Leslie & the team are the best of the best!
Erin L.
Submitted 12/09/21
Olivia is always quick yet thorough. She understands what I’m looking for and then makes it happen. She’s the best!
RuthAnne B.
Submitted 12/08/21
Leslie is so wonderful!!! Everyone at the Naperville office are so nice!!! Leslie really knows what she’s doing!!! Thanks sister!!! ❤️❤️❤️ See ya next time!!!
Danielle K.
Submitted 12/06/21
Leslie was great. She’s super knowledgeable and very nice.
Guadalupe C.
Submitted 12/04/21
Leslie always does a wonderful job with my Botox.
Angela Z.
Submitted 12/02/21
Leslie is professional, very knowledgeable. No bruising with injections amazing work!
Kaylee S.
Submitted 12/01/21
Leslie is always so welcoming! She is very knowledgeable and genuine in her practice.
Gia R.
Submitted 11/27/21
Olivia is amazing! She is so personable and genuine! Love coming to see her for my lips and Botox!
Regina B.
Submitted 11/26/21
I absolutely love going to the wrinkle fairy everyone is so nice
Amy B.
Submitted 11/24/21
Best experience ever! Leslie is personable , patient and kind. Very professional and knowledgeable. Only place I trust.
Joey W.
Submitted 11/20/21
Awesome!