Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Wrinkle Fairy

Nurse Practitioner Injector & Advanced Aesthetics located in Arlington Heights, IL & Gold Coast, Chicago, IL

4.94/5 Star Rating
265 total reviews

Wrinkle Fairy always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 265 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Wrinkle Fairy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LINDA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
The staff is always professional and friendly
Jessy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
The BEST!
Jennifer B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
Leslie is the best injector and fast. She recommended Ultherepy for my under eye area and I am so excited to see the results ! Tara and all the staff are fantastic and make you feel like you have known them for years ! FANTASTIC ALL AROUND !
Leslie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
TRUST! I trust Leslie. She is professional and so skilled. I am a grandma and her magic leaves me looking younger and natural. Never overdone! Leslie is the best!
Oleen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Love the practice and the staff God bless you all
Kelly M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Leslie is the best! Naturally looking is expensive, don’t forget that! But if natural is the look you’re after, Leslie is the woman!
Carrie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Fantastic! For my first time this was such a wonderful experience!
Jeanette Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
Leslie is a rock star!
Marilyn W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
The staff was very courteous and responsive. Great atmosphere.
Nicole B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Been a patient of Wrinkle Fairy for the past 12+ years. Wouldn’t go to or recommend anyone else!!
Susan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
Jenn was great
Katherine W.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
My first experience was 5/5. I got botox and asked about filler prices as I typically get my filler touched up every 6-8 months. The injector informed me that they do half syringes which I was so happy to hear because I usually use less than half a syringe for the areas I get treated and have been sick of wasting money on filler that goes unused. So I scheduled a filler appointment. At my filler appointment the same injector told me that they don’t do half syringes and I will need to purchase an entire syringe (even tho at the end of treatment only half a syringe was used). I was also there for an hour and a half. The injector kept leaving to go treat another patient. Going back and forth between rooms. I’m happy with my results so far and the injector was very sweet, but I feel deceived on the pricing.
Cynthia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
Leslie is such a boss lady!! She makes me feel so comfortable and important every time I see her. I highly recommend going to her!!
Amanda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Leslie is so very professional with an easy to talk to personality which I appreciate because she’s transparent and direct about everything! We need more people healthcare professionals like her who are confident but kind to all. The only downfall I will note is I often experience, specially at the Arlington Heights location, wait time in the exam rooms of 15mins+.. it’s a pattern and it’s bothersome because by the time Leslie gets to you the topical is already subsiding and you’re now being rushed. There’s always a bottleneck with the appts there unfortunately.
Barbara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
Very professional! Love Leslie! She’s a pro!
Stephanie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
I went to Leslie for my very first lip injection and was hooked since. Great results every single time ❤️
Christine O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
I highly recommend Leslie! She is the best!! Very professional and always so warm and caring.
Krystle R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/22
Leslie is fantastic. Quick & efficient.
Pasquina F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/22
Leslie is great! Extremely knowledgeable and flawless at her craft. Support staff is very friendly and efficient.
Jennifer S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/22
A+