Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Wrinkle Fairy

Nurse Practitioner Injector & Advanced Aesthetics located in Arlington Heights, IL & Gold Coast, Chicago, IL

121 total reviews

Wrinkle Fairy always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 121 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Wrinkle Fairy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kristine L.
Submitted 07/07/21
Lovely office, polite and knowledgeable front desk staff. Very satisfied with Botox and Fillers. I’ve been exceptionally pleased with the results, worth every penny spent.
Melissa P.
Submitted 07/03/21
Absolutely love this team! Thank you for being so great!
Charles K.
Submitted 07/02/21
Leslie is fantastic
Jacquelyn J.
Submitted 06/30/21
I love her n she knows it
Zahira A.
Submitted 06/28/21
She’s the best !!!! She knows exactly what I was looking for an made my lips look so luscious an natural !
Tiffany M.
Submitted 06/24/21
She is very personable.
Julie D.
Submitted 06/21/21
Leslie is the best !
Elizabeth T.
Submitted 06/16/21
Leslie is the best! Always pleasant, professional, quick and skilled.
Ewelina W.
Submitted 06/10/21
Leslie is the best. She really knows what she’s doing and works her magic every time. Perfection
Sharitah C.
Submitted 06/10/21
My experience with liposuction & cosmetic surgery institute has been A+!
Jennifer G.
Submitted 06/09/21
Leslie is the best!
Angela D.
Submitted 06/08/21
Leslie is fantastic! Love my results every time!!
Carolyn J.
Submitted 06/03/21
I will never let anyone touch my face but Leslie. She’s is the finest Botox and injectable master mixed with the best personality. Why go anywhere else!
Teresa D.
Submitted 06/02/21
Always a five star service from beginning to end everyone is outstanding and caring
Elyse K.
Submitted 06/02/21
Always Fab!
Carol P.
Submitted 06/01/21
Leslie and Tara are wonderful. Professional and experienced.
Barbara H.
Submitted 06/01/21
She took her time explaining the process before starting with Botox - I couldn’t be happier!
Darci D.
Submitted 05/27/21
Always very satisfied with the service and results.
Maria L.
Submitted 05/27/21
Very professional
Tammy W.
Submitted 05/20/21
As always the entire team was amazing. Leslie always makes the best recommendations.