Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Wrinkle Fairy

Nurse Practitioner Injector & Advanced Aesthetics located in Arlington Heights, IL & Gold Coast, Chicago, IL

241 total reviews

Wrinkle Fairy always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 241 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Wrinkle Fairy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kimberly P.
Submitted 04/23/22
Leslie is the best and I trust her knowledge. Every time I go see her she does a great job and she’s so down to earth and funny! I have referred many friends to her already and now, they’re regular customers!
Jayne A.
Submitted 04/22/22
Love my results ..
Milena G.
Submitted 04/20/22
Great experience
Irina C.
Submitted 04/20/22
Great
Kristine L.
Submitted 04/11/22
Always excellent!
Jaswinder S.
Submitted 04/09/22
Great results for Botox!
Mary R.
Submitted 04/01/22
The best people EVER!
Abigail C.
Submitted 03/31/22
Best around
Guido F.
Submitted 03/30/22
I’ve known Leslie for a few years and she has always been very professional, genuine and very knowledgeable. I am extremely busy always on the run and I love that she works with my crazy schedule. In addition, she always answers all my questions. The same applies to the entire staff.
Elyse K.
Submitted 03/24/22
Leslie is fabulous!
Carol S.
Submitted 03/24/22
Nice atmosphere & professional staff…. Very happy
Vanessa S.
Submitted 03/23/22
Both Apple and Vanessa were incredibly friendly and knowledgeable. They were sure to have me enroll in both rewards programs on the spot and I was able to apply my coupon right away! The procedures were a breeze and I appreciate Apple’s commitment to patient follow-up.
Sophia W.
Submitted 03/22/22
The absolute best!!! Can’t say enough! Dr Leslie is absolutely amazing
Lori Y.
Submitted 03/21/22
I left a message asking about the Botox for $10 but nobody responded
Deborah C.
Submitted 03/19/22
Extremely pleased, Leslie is the best, she listens to you and makes you feel and look beautiful!
Monica M.
Submitted 03/14/22
Profesional and sweet.
Claudia P.
Submitted 03/09/22
Pleasant
Melanie K.
Submitted 03/08/22
obsessed with leslie best results
Gail G.
Submitted 03/08/22
Personable, friendly and informative.
Judith L.
Submitted 03/08/22
Every visit to Leslie AKA Wrinkle Fairy is a pleasure! She and her staff (whether downtown or in AH are patient, understanding, and fun! Always look forward to seeing everyone, addressing my concerns, and getting the best advice. See y’all in a few months for the next treatment!