Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Wrinkle Fairy

Nurse Practitioner Injector & Advanced Aesthetics located in Arlington Heights, IL & Gold Coast, Chicago, IL

4.94/5 Star Rating
265 total reviews

Wrinkle Fairy always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 265 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Wrinkle Fairy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maritza "Mary" M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
Always a great experience. I’ve been to two locations and both have been great.
Ashley J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
Leslie is great and always helps to achieve what I’m looking for in Botox, fillers, etc. Leslie & the team are the best of the best!
Erin L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
Olivia is always quick yet thorough. She understands what I’m looking for and then makes it happen. She’s the best!
RuthAnne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Leslie is so wonderful!!! Everyone at the Naperville office are so nice!!! Leslie really knows what she’s doing!!! Thanks sister!!! ❤️❤️❤️ See ya next time!!!
Danielle K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/21
Leslie was great. She’s super knowledgeable and very nice.
Guadalupe C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/21
Leslie always does a wonderful job with my Botox.
Angela Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
Leslie is professional, very knowledgeable. No bruising with injections amazing work!
Kaylee S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
Leslie is always so welcoming! She is very knowledgeable and genuine in her practice.
Gia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/21
Olivia is amazing! She is so personable and genuine! Love coming to see her for my lips and Botox!
Regina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/21
I absolutely love going to the wrinkle fairy everyone is so nice
Amy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/21
Best experience ever! Leslie is personable , patient and kind. Very professional and knowledgeable. Only place I trust.
Joey W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/21
Awesome!
Gina E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
Leslie always makes you look and feel beautiful !
Kyle K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
The best .
Samantha W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
Leslie provides amazing results! I receive both filler & Botox from her & am always completely satisfied!
Tamara J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
Leslie is always professional, but also provides a very personal touch with all her clients.
Kristen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
I love Leslie, she’s fantastic and will do everything she can to help you. Very attentive to your concerns and so very down to earth. I’m so thankful to have someone like her to see for my appointments!!
Emily G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
Leslie always listens to my concerns and wants, and able to deliver every time. She’s personable and professional. I would and have recommended her to any and everyone!
Kamila S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
Amazing as always, I will never trust anyone else as much as I do here!
Robin L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
Leslie is the best! She’s so thoughtful and personable.